关于 WENK LABTEC

WENK_FOTO_MainOffice_RKS_Nettetal_2014_12WENK LabTec GmbH 为世界领先的实验室设备、配件和消耗品制造商在全球范围内提供优质产品。

为了扩展国际分销网络,我们在不断寻找新的经销商,比如说您。

我们希望能与贵公司建立一种成功且持久的业务关系。

我们与欧洲规模最大的实验室消耗品和设备仓库之一建立了直通渠道,能够快速、灵活地让您满足客户的需求。当然,我们与所有的制造商也都保持着直接联系。

我们经验丰富的出口团队可以为世界范围内的分销商提供完善的服务。我们能够与主要机场、港口和公路干道完美衔接,确保根据您的陆运、海运或空运的要求和说明,快速地完成货物运输交付。快递合作伙伴、船运代理商或者货代公司由您自己或者我们选择。

 

我们的任务是了解您的需求、实际因素并制定相关解决方案。

View Fullscreen

Comments are closed.

Company

WENK_FOTO_MainOffice_RKS_Nettetal_2014_12

WENK LabTec GmbH is a global premium supplier for laboratory equipment, accessories and consumables of world leading manufacturers. In order to expand our international distribution network we are always looking for new dealers.

Dealers like you.
We would like to build up a successful and enduring business relationship with your company.

In addition to Wenk LabTec being in direct contact with manufacturers, we can offer you access to one of the largest warehouses for laboratory consumables and equipment in Europe, allowing fast and flexible reaction to meet your customers’ demands. Our experienced export team provides a complete service for distributors throughout the world.

With excellent access to major airports, ports and highways, we can ensure fast deliveries, shipped according to your requirements and instructions by road, sea or air. Express courier partners, shipping agents or freight forwarders are selected either by you or by us.

It is our job to understand your requirements, your situation parameters and the associated solutions.

View Fullscreen

Comments are closed.